Skip links

Leadership Team

Chris Nelson
Director of Animal Services
(970) 259-2847 x104
chris@lpchumanesociety.org

Travis Woehrel
Director of Animal Protection
(970) 259-2847 x103
989@lpchumanesociety.org

Candace Kane-Hedrick
Director of the Thrift Store
(970) 385-4322 x113
manager@lpchumanesociety.org

Liz Schenk
Assistant Director of Animal Services
(970) 259-2847 x110
elisabeth@lpchumanesociety.org

Emily Phillips
Marketing and Development Manager
(970) 259-2847 x112
emily@lpchumanesociety.org

Beth McEachron
Office Manager
(970) 259-2847 x111
beth@lpchumanesociety.org

Bronwyn Oney-Covert
Foster Coordinator
(970) 259-2847 x109
foster@lpchumanesociety.org

Carolyn Bollinger
Volunteer Coordinator
(970) 259-2847 x108
carolyn@lpchumanesociety.org

Ken Hibbard
Education & Adoption Counselor
(970) 259-2847 x120
ken@lpchumanesociety.org

Board

OFFICERS:
Susan Pelis – President
Susan Riches- Vice President
Cindy Christopher – Treasurer
Wendy Ludgewait – Secretary

DIRECTORS:
Aimee Herbert
Patrick Parker
Christine Imming

Other Contacts

Dial (970) 259-2847  and the following extensions:

Adoption Services  x101

 Admissions and Medical Services  x101

Thrift Store x107

Licensing Services x101

Lost & Found Services  x101

End of Life Services  x110

Humane Education  x120

Foster Care Program  x109

Volunteer Opportunities  x108

Marketing, PR & Development  x112

Donations, Gifts, Memberships and Sponsorship Opportunities  x112

Animal Protection  x114  or call (970) 385-2900 for Central Dispatch

Call Now Button